for Planning - the places where you, work, play, go to school and shop. is for Landscape - the green, productive countryside setting for our village. for Architecture - our beautiful buildings and homes. for Conservation - our heritage, history and archaelogy for engineering - the design of streets and spaces, traffic, public transport, parking, walking and cycling.
Go to feria-urbanism.eu/ticehurst/ for some thought provoking questions and/or download the PLACE booklets for your village and get your ideas down. Please send your comments by email to: participate@ticehurstnp.org or by letter to: The Clerk, Ticehurst Parish Council, The Village Hall, High Street, Ticehurst TN5 7BB
P L A C E
Visioning Events We are very grateful to about 200 people who came to the Ticehurst, Flimwell and Stonegate visioning sessions in the middle of January. The results are available on the evidence page: Flimwell Stonegate and Ticehurst PLACE maps Full visioning results in the “Visioning Report”.   Dont worry if you could not take part they still need more from you. The broad questions are still: What do you want the parish to look like in the next 10 to 15 years? What are the key issues and priorities for the Parish to address? How do you feel about the P.L.A.C.E. in which you live?  
Ticehurst Neighbourhood Plan - Steering Team

Coming Events

Phase 3 & 4 timings TBA  

Previous Events

Thurs 1 Dec - Sat 10 Dec 2016 Phase 2 Public Consultation Thurs 3 Nov - Sat 11 Nov 2016 Phase 1 Public Consultation   Wed 9 Mar - Thur 10 Mar 2016 Design Forum Tues 11 Jan - Thur 14 Jan 2016 Visioning Event

Latest News

Wed 18 October 2017 Housing Survey Results Fri 15 September 2017 Housing survey Mon 24 July 2017 Neighbourhood News 15 Sun 23 July 2017 Business Survey Report published Tues 27 June 2017 Neighbourhood News 14 Thurs 16 February 2017 Business Survey Tues 1 November 2016 Call for sites
Development on OUR terms!
Ticehurst Neighbourhood Plan  Flimwell - Stonegate - Ticehurst
Ticehurst Civil Parish