Ticehurst Neighbourhood Plan - Steering Team

Coming Events

Jan - Feb 2018 Formal Consultation on Plan  

Previous Events

Thurs 1 Dec - Sat 10 Dec 2016 Phase 2 Public Consultation Thurs 3 Nov - Sat 11 Nov 2016 Phase 1 Public Consultation   Wed 9 Mar - Thur 10 Mar 2016 Design Forum Tues 11 Jan - Thur 14 Jan 2016 Visioning Event

Latest News

Fri 24 November 2017 Neighbourhood News 18 Mon 30 October 2017 Neighbourhood News 17 Wed 18 October 2017 Housing Survey Results Fri 15 September 2017 Housing survey Sun 23 July 2017 Business Survey Report published Thurs 16 February 2017 Business Survey Tues 1 November 2016 Call for sites
Ticehurst Neighbourhood Plan  Flimwell - Stonegate - Ticehurst
Development on OUR terms!
Ticehurst Civil Parish