More volunteers are welcome please email participate@ticehurstnp.org 
Steering Team     
Ticehurst Neighbourhood Plan - Steering Group

Coming Events

 

Previous Events

Jan - Feb 2018 Formal Consultation on Plan Thurs 1 Dec - Sat 10 Dec 2016 Phase 2 Public Consultation Thurs 3 Nov - Sat 11 Nov 2016 Phase 1 Public Consultation   Wed 9 Mar - Thur 10 Mar 2016 Design Forum Tues 11 Jan - Thur 14 Jan 2016 Visioning Event

Latest News

Fri 29 June 2018 Neighbourhood News 24 Tues 29 May 2018 Neighbourhood News 23 Mon 30 April 2018 Neighbourhood News 22 Mon 18 December 2017 Draft Plan Published Wed 18 October 2017 Housing Survey Results Fri 15 September 2017 Housing survey Sun 23 July 2017 Business Survey Report published
Ticehurst Neighbourhood Plan  Flimwell - Stonegate - Ticehurst
Development on OUR terms! Stephen Burley Sheena Carmichael Core Group Ann Cook David  Goodale Claerwyn Hughs Teresa Killeen Core Group Tony Lloyd John Poole James Robson Peter Sewell Daniel Studholme Rob Tait Liz Young Core Group Glynnis Tucker
Ticehurst Civil Parish
John Pilcher Exec. Chair Peter Reeves
 Subscribe to the TNP