Ticehurst Neighbourhood Plan - Steering Group

Coming Events

 

Previous Events

Jan - Feb 2018 Formal Consultation on Plan Thurs 1 Dec - Sat 10 Dec 2016 Phase 2 Public Consultation Thurs 3 Nov - Sat 11 Nov 2016 Phase 1 Public Consultation   Wed 9 Mar - Thur 10 Mar 2016 Design Forum Tues 11 Jan - Thur 14 Jan 2016 Visioning Event

Latest News

Tues 29 Mayl 2018 Neighbourhood News 23 Mon 30 April 2018 Neighbourhood News 22 Mon 19 March 2018 Neighbourhood News 21 Mon 18 December 2017 Draft Plan Published Wed 18 October 2017 Housing Survey Results Fri 15 September 2017 Housing survey Sun 23 July 2017 Business Survey Report published
Phase 2  Public Consultations On the Thurs 1st and Fri 2th Dec in the Ticehurst Village Hall in various venues to Sat 10th Dec. This consultation contained proposed changes to the streets and spaces to slow traffic and make the village more attractive. The Neighbourhood Plan team also presented some updated policies. Below is the documentation of this event in the form of the posters put on display and a record of all the feedback. Phase 2 exhibition posters (click image to view) Phase 2 feedback and comments (click image to view) Please send your comments by email to: participate@ticehurstnp.org  or by letter to: The Clerk, Ticehurst Parish Council, The Village Hall, High Street, Ticehurst TN5 7BB
Ticehurst Neighbourhood Plan  Flimwell - Stonegate - Ticehurst
Development on OUR terms!
Ticehurst Civil Parish
 Subscribe to the TNP